Community organizations

- 1. Baltimore Community Mediation
- 2. B'More Healthy Expo
- 3. Butcher's Hill Community Association Meeting
- 4. Cleaning, Active, Restoring, Efforts (CARE) Community Association
- 5. Charles Street Development Corporation
- 6. Charles Village Civic Community Association and Board
- 7. Charles Village Community Benefits District Safety Advisory Committee
- 8. East Baltimore Development, Inc (EBDI)
- 9. Eager Park Neighborhood Security Coordination Meeting
- 10. Greater Remington Improvement Association
- 11. Mount Vernon Belvedere Association
- 12. Operation P.U.L.S.E.
- 13. Religious Medical Partners Meeting
- 14. Washington Hill Community Association
- 15. Wyman Park Community Association

Faculty, Staff, and Student organizations

- 16. Advisory Board of Medical Faculty
- 17. Black Faculty & Staff Association (BFSA)
- 18. Black Student Athletic Association (BSAA)
- 19. Black Student Union (BSU)
- 20. Baltimoreans United in Leadership Development (BUILD)
- 21. Bloomberg School of Public Health (BSPH) Joint Faculty Senate/Committee of the Whole Meeting
- 22. Bloomberg School of Public Health (BSPH) Student Assembly & General Body Meeting
- 23. Disability Advocacy Student Leaders
- 24. Diversity Leadership Council (DLC)
- 25. Graduate Representative Organization (GRO)
- 26. Johns Hopkins Alumni Council
- 27. Johns Hopkins Police Accountability Board (JHAB)
- 28. Johns Hopkins Behavioral Health Crisis Support Team Advisory (BHCST) Committee
- 29. Johns Hopkins Health Responders Program
- 30. Johns Hopkins Medicine/Johns Hopkins Health System (JHM/JHHS) Board of Trustees
- 31. Johns Hopkins Hospital Leadership Engagement And Development (LEAD) Forum
- 32. Johns Hopkins Health System Chief Nursing Officer (CNO) Council
- 33. Johns Hopkins Medicine Medical Student Senate
- 34. Johns Hopkins University Athletics Coaches Team Meeting
- 35. Johns Hopkins University Council
- 36. Johns Hopkins University Social Innovation Lab
- 37. Johns Hopkins University Student Government
- 38. Johns Hopkins Senior Planning Group
- 39. Johns Hopkins School of Medicine Graduate Student Association (JHSOM GSA)
- 40. Krieger School of Arts & Sciences (KSAS) Shared Governance Council and Faculty Senate
- 41. LGBTQ+ Employee Resource Group (ERG)
- 42. Multi-Cultural Leadership Council
- 43. Office of Nursing Professional Practice (ONPP) Patient and Family Advisory Councils (PFAC)
- 44. Peabody General Assembly
- 45. Ph.D. Student Advisory Committee (PAC)
- 46. School of Education Students
- 47. Student Advisory Committee for Public Safety
- 48. Student National Medical Association (SNMA)

- 49. School of Medicine (SOM) Faculty Senate
- 50. Whiting School of Engineering (WSE) Faculty Senate

Government Leaders and Non-Profits

- 51. Bill Ferguson, Senate President
- 52. Stephanie Smith, Delegation Chair, District 45
- 53. Nick Mosby, City Council President
- 54. Odette Ramos, Councilmember, District 14
- 55. Robert Stokes, Councilmember, District 12
- 56. Mark Conway, Councilmember, District 4: Chair Public Safety
- 57. Zeke Cohen, Councilmember, District 1
- 58. Antonio Glover, Councilmember, District 13
- 59. Eric Costello, Councilmember, District 11
- 60. Antonio Hayes, Delegation Member, District 40
- 61. Will Smith, Senator, Chair, Judicial Proceedings Committee
- 62. Senator Mary L. Washington, District 43
- 63. Senator Charles Sydnor, District 44
- 64. Shantay Jackson, Mayor's Office of Neighborhood Safety & Engagement
- 65. Kobi Little, NAACP
- 66. ROCA
- 67. Senator Jill Carter
- 68. Delegate Luke Clippinger, Chair, Judiciary Committee
- 69. Leon Purnell, Men & Families Center
- 70. Shannon Sneed, Martha Sanchez (Senator Chris Van Hollen's Office)
- 71. Adrienne Jones Speaker of the Maryland House of Delegates/Jeremy Baker, Chief of Staff
- 72. U.S. Representative, Kweisi Mfume
- 73. David Moon, Maryland State Delegate, District 20
- 74. Carleton Atkinson (Senator Ben Cardin's Office)
- 75. Senator Jeff Waldstreicher, District 18
- 76. Senator Cory McCray, District 45
- 77. Sean Stinnett, Director, Main Street Program
- 78. Dana Moore, Baltimore Chief Equity Officer
- 79. Mayor Brandon Scott
- 80. Deputy Commissioner Sheree Briscoe, BPD
- 81. Anthony Barksdale, Baltimore Deputy Major for Public Safety & Sean Malone Baltimore Attorney & Lobbyist
- 82. City Council Member Odette Ramos