Contact Homewood Public Safety

Do you have questions, comments or concerns to share with the Homewood Public Safety team?

Fill out the form or choose the right person from the list below and get in touch. We’re here to help.

Name

Contact Our Team

Senior Director  
Jarron Jackson
410-516-8062
Jarron.Jackson@jhu.edu

Senior Department Coordinator  
Michele Barley
410-516-4612
barley-michele@jhu.edu

Operations Commander
Major Mark Carter  
410-516-4016
markc@jhu.edu

Investigations    
Sergeant Delsie Parker    
410-516-6629
dparker7@jhu.edu

Investigator Joseph Cooper    
410-516-2357
jcoope46@jhu.edu

Investigator David Dudenhoeffer    
410-516-2923
ddudenh1@jhu.edu

Clery Compliance Administrator   
Adam Cooper
410-516-0589
acoope50@jhu.edu

Administration
Lieutenant Eric Deuschle    
410-516-8985
edeusch1@jhu.edu

Senior Administrative Coordinator 
Emily Scheck
410-516-5278
escheck1@jhu.edu

Administrative Bureau Commander
Captain Rex Snider
410-516-4671
rsnider3@jhu.edu

Crime Prevention and Event Security Coordinator
Sergeant Jason Cowger    
410-516-5471
jcowger2@jhu.edu

Communications and CCTV
Security Systems Manager Errol Dutton  
410-516-7021
edutton1@jhu.edu

Sr. Technical Systems Analyst  Khaled El Mansi
410-516-4602
khaledelmansi@jhmi.edu

24 Hour Security Communications Center
Emergency   
410-516-7777 or 911 

Non-emergency    
410-516-4600
Safety.and.Security@jhu.edu

AlliedUniversal
Client Area Manager 
Abraham Lenoir
410-516-0628
Abraham.Lenoir@aus.com